Protégez votre patrimoine grâce à l’expérience d’investisseurs professionnels.

Vous investissez avec nous,
nous investissons avec vous.

Petrus Partners. Un club d’investisseurs chevronnés ouvert à tous.

Professionnalisme

L’expérience et l’engagement des fondateurs est un gage de sérieux. Petrus Partners gère un portefeuille d’actions de sociétés internationales. Créé en 2004, sous l’impulsion d’investisseurs privés et professionnels, Petrus Partners désire partager ses connaissances via l’économie collaborative. Reliés par des relations familiales ou amicales de longue date, les fondateurs comptent de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le secteur financier, et plus particulièrement en gestion de portefeuille.

Responsabilité

Vous désirez protéger votre patrimoine à long terme ?

Tous les investisseurs de notre club partagent le même objectif à long terme  : sécuriser leur capital via un portefeuille diversifié d’actions; en effet, le cash est devenu un actif toxique et les obligations ne sont pas sans risque, les taux des obligations émises par l’état allemand 10 ans étant négatifs depuis ce lundi 16 juin 2016 .

Nous investissons donc dans des actions de sociétés internationales dont nous comprenons l’activité; de plus , nous collaborons avec des gérants dont nous approuvons la méthodologie de gestion. Une diversification intelligente reste la clé du succès d’une saine gestion de patrimoine.

L’autre clé de voûte : une maîtrise rigoureuse des dépenses car il n’y a pas  de petites économies; nous choisissons nos banquiers en toute liberté en fonction de la qualité et des coûts de leurs services.

Engagement

Preuve de leur engagement, les investisseurs professionnels investissent leurs propres actifs dans les mêmes valeurs que les vôtres. C’est toute la différence par rapport aux gérants des grandes banques dont l’objectif est antagoniste à celui de leurs investisseurs car il consiste en la maximalisation des actifs sous gestion afin de s’attribuer des management fees et d’autres frais liés à l’ampleur des actifs.

Transparence

Petrus Partners travaille à livre ouvert : la collaboration entre professionnels et particuliers se déroule dans une transparence totale. Les bilans mensuels, relevés et situations de portefeuille des 4 comptes bancaires de Petrus sont accessibles via notre site web. Chaque investisseur dispose de son dossier digital personnel avec copies numériques de tous les documents concernant ses investissements.

Partage des connaissances

Grâce aux outils digitaux, nous proposons à nos membres de partager leurs informations. L’expérience et les connaissances de nos professionnels est mise en commun de la même manière.

Nous offrons à nos membres accessibilité et réactivité en utilisant des canaux de communication tels que Skype, FaceTime, WhatsApp ou Viber.

Vous désirez vous familiariser avec l’univers financier et économique et protéger efficacement votre patrimoine avec l’appui d’investisseurs expérimentés ?

Contactez-nous !

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Protect your property thanks to the experience of professional investment managers.

You invest with us,
we invest with you.

Petrus Partners. This club of experienced investors is open to everyone.

Professionnalism

The founders’ experience and commitment speak for themselves. Petrus Partners manages a portfolio of international companies’ shares. Created in 2004, at the instigation of private investors in collaboration with professional investors, the members of Petrus Partners want to share their knowledge and expertise with you through the co-operative economy. Bound by both blood and long-standing friendship, the founders collectively represent years of experience in the financial sector, and especially in portfolio management.

Responsibility

Do you wish to protect your estate for the long term?

All of the investors in our group share a single long-term objective: protect their capital through a diversified share portfolio. Cash has become toxic and bonds carry a certain risk (the rate of 10-year bonds issued by the
German government fell below zero on Monday, June 16, 2016).

We invest in shares of international companies whose activities we understand. In addition, we collaborate with managers whose management methods we approve of. Intelligent diversification remains the key to successfully managing your estate.

Also crucial to success: rigorous control of expenditures. Indeed, there are no small savings; we choose our bankers independently on the basis of the quality and the cost of their services.

Commitment

The fact that these financial managers invest their own assets in the very same instruments they recommend to you is proof of their commitment. That is what distinguishes them from bank managers whose objectives are the antithesis of their investors’ in the sense that their aim is to attract a maximum of managed assets with the goal of claiming management and other fees linked to the size of the assets.

Transparency

Petrus Partners observes an open-book policy: This co-operation between investment professionals and private individuals takes place in complete openness and transparency. Monthly reports as well as statements and the situations of the portfolios of Petrus’s 4 bank accounts are accessible via our website. Each investor receives his/her own digital file with digital copies of any and all documents relating to his/her investments.

Shared knowledge

Today’s technologies allow our partners to share their knowledge and information with us. In the same way, we share our professional experience and know-how with the members of the group.
We offer our members accessibility and responsiveness by using communication tools such as Skype, FaceTime, WhatsApp and Viber.

Are you seeking to familarize yourself with the financial and economic spheres and to protect your estate effectively with advice from experienced investors?

Contact us!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search